Committees and Advisory Boards

EHM Senior Solutions is blessed by the dedication and commitment of a Fund Development Committee of the Board of Directors and geographic Advisory Boards who provide advice, vision, and ambassadorship toward increasing philanthropic support and meeting existing and future needs of those we serve. These impressive leaders share the vision, values, spirit, and heritage of EHM and help us share our story.

Fund Development Committee

Walt Byers
David Cornwell
Dr. Richard Darnell
Daniel Kanter
William Nill
Ron Pruette
Earl Roehm
Lisa Swiftney


Macomb Community Advisory Board

Carolina Baeza
Laura Hodge-Drolet
Marge Lentz
Gerald Marker
Velma Najm
Christine Pepera
Tina Petersmarck
Gail Popyk
Steve Popyk
Lisa Swiftney (Chair)


Saline Communities Advisory Board

Walt Byers (Chair)
Gretchen Driskell
David Friese
Joyce Girdis
Fred Jahnke
Larry Katz
Brian Marl
Karen Ragland
Michelle Redies
Earl Roehm
Sandy Ross
David Simmons


Oakland County Advisory Board

Debbie Auer
Hany Boutrous, PharmD
Pierre Boutrous, PharmD
Daniel Kanter (Chair)
B. Paul Avesian
Sabrina Shaheen Cronin
Chris Goerg
Earl Johnson
William Newman
Chuck Phillipson
Jeffrey Sternberg

News | Resources | Volunteer | Careers | Privacy Policy | IntranetContact Us