Executive Leadership

  • Denise Rabidoux, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Lynda Olinski, Chief Financial Officer
  • Thomas Hosinski, Chief Operating Officer
  • Nancy Swierz, MSN, RN, Vice President, Success Strategies and Process Improvement
  • Paul Stavros, Vice President, Marketing and Business Development
  • Dennis Purdy, Vice President, Philanthropy and Executive Director, Foundation
  • Reverend Roger Meiller, Director of Religious Services and Church Relations


Board Members

  • Reverend Diane White, Clinton United Church of Christ, Clinton, Board Chair 
  • Mr. Hakim Berry, Plymouth United Church of Christ, Detroit, Vice Chair
  • Mr. James Polson, Zion United Church of Christ, Mt. Clemens, Treasurer
  • Reverend Dr. Robert K. Livingston, First Congregational Church of Ann Arbor, Ann Arbor, Secretary
  • Reverend Linda Anderson, St. Paul United Church of Christ, Dearborn Heights
  • Reverend James Curenton, Mayflower Congregational United Church of Christ, Detroit
  • Reverend Dr. Geoffrey G. Drutchas, St. Paul United Church of Christ, Taylor
  • Reverend Dr. Herman Haller, Retired Associate Conference Minister, Detroit Metropolitan Association, United Church of Christ
  • Ms. Angela Jamison, First Congregational UCC, Gibraltar
  • Minister E. J. Joier, Bushnell Congregational Church, Detroit
  • Reverend Walter Kargus, Detroit Metropolitan Association
  • Reverend Bonnie Meek-Miller, Salem United Church of Christ, Farmington
  • Ms. Mary Jean Raab, Bethlehem United Church of Christ, Ann Arbor
  • Ms. Barbara Stephens, St. Paul United Church of Christ, Warren
  • Dr. Paul von Oeyen, Congregational Church of Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills
  • Mr. Jeffrey Wardford, Plymouth United Church of Christ, Detroit
  • Reverend Richard Yeager-Stiver, Grosse Pointe Congregational Church, Grosse Pointe Farms


News | Resources | Volunteer | Careers | Privacy Policy | IntranetContact Us